The Greatest Podcast on the Planet – Feast of Fun!


 

Marc Felion and Fausto Fernos of the Award Winning Podcast Feast of Fun

Marc Felion and Fausto Fernos of the Award Winning Podcast Feast of Fun

There is no secret that I am one of the biggest fans of one of the most innovative and most organic podcasts on the internet. The Feast of Fun, hosted and produced by the very entertaining and talented Fausto Fernos and Marc Felion, are perhaps the most underrated yet most forward thinking individuals of the 21st century entertainment industry.

They are certainly a very unique voice for the LGBT community. They add humor to issues discussed but they broach those issues head on and not in the vanilla, mainstream way that some of our most prestigious gay media outlets have gone. Feast of Fun takes it to the edge but does so intelligently and with heart.

I have laughed my heart and guts out with some of their interviews. I have been brought to tears with others. I have become fans of the musicians, comedians, actors, personalities, drag queens and others they have featured on their show. Their community forum is perhaps the best on the internet as far as sharing ideas on so many topics, especially on the LGBT front.

I have met both Fausto and and Marc at a couple of Meet and Greets. They are as genuine as they seem on the show. I like them.

They just celebrated their 1000th show. I believe they are just getting revved up America!

Gays and Straights, you need to listen to their podcasts. Visit their site Feast of Fun or download them on iTunes.

If you are LGBT and not listening to them, do it NOW!

Marc and Fausto, I love you, guys.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

2 thoughts on “The Greatest Podcast on the Planet – Feast of Fun!

Leave a comment